King of Covers logo

steroidabusers - All Pending Picks

CFL

Sunday, December 12

Game Score Status Pick Units
Winnipeg
Hamilton
-
-
06:00 PM
HAM +4.0
Over 44.5
+500
+500

NCAAF

Saturday, December 11

Game Score Status Pick Units
Army
Navy
-
-
03:00 PM
NAVY +7.5
+500

Saturday, December 18

Game Score Status Pick Units
Texas El Paso
Fresno State
-
-
02:15 PM
UTEP +12.5
+500
UAB
Brigham Young
-
-
03:30 PM
BYU -7.0
+500

Wednesday, December 22

Game Score Status Pick Units
Missouri
Army
-
-
08:00 PM
ARMY -3.5
+500

Friday, December 24

Game Score Status Pick Units
Memphis
Hawaii
-
-
08:00 PM
MEM -6.0
+500

Monday, December 27

Game Score Status Pick Units
Western Michigan
Nevada
-
-
11:00 AM
WMU +2.5
Over 65.5
+500
+500

Tuesday, December 28

Game Score Status Pick Units
Houston
Auburn
-
-
12:00 PM
AUB -3.0
+500

Thursday, December 30

Game Score Status Pick Units
North Carolina
South Carolina
-
-
11:30 AM
UNC -7.0
+500
Wisconsin
Arizona State
-
-
10:30 PM
WIS -7.0
+500

Friday, December 31

Game Score Status Pick Units
Cincinnati
Alabama
-
-
03:30 PM
ALA -14.0
+500

Saturday, January 1

Game Score Status Pick Units
Oklahoma State
Notre Dame
-
-
01:00 PM
ND -2.5
+500

NFL

Thursday, December 9

Game Score Status Pick Units
Pittsburgh
Minnesota
-
-
08:20 PM
Over 44.0
+500

Sunday, December 12

Game Score Status Pick Units
Atlanta
Carolina
-
-
01:00 PM
ATL +3.0
+500
Las Vegas
Kansas City
-
-
01:00 PM
LV +9.5
+500
New Orleans
N.Y. Jets
-
-
01:00 PM
Under 44.0
+500
Chicago
Green Bay
-
-
08:20 PM
CHI +13.0
+500
Covers 25 Years Logo Established in 1995,
Covers is the world
leader in sports
betting information.
Covers is verified safe by: Evalon Logo GPWA Logo GDPR Logo GeoTrust Logo Evalon Logo